Lights4fun Fr Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,161 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun Fr
522 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
Matt@lights4fun.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun Fr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"sur les 8 torches achetées, 2 ne fonctionnent pas"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bonjour!

Merci de votre évaluation! Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que 2 de vos torches solaires ne marchent pas! Cela n'est pas normal du tout et nous aimerions résoudre cela pour vous au plus vite! Nous vous avons donc contacté et attendons votre retour.

Bien cordialement,
Lights4fun
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Produit reçu dans les temps je recommande ce site"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Qualité très satisfaisante du produit, raffiné dans notre jardin en un mot le TOP ! je recommande vivement grandiose"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Délai, suivi, serieux"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nous avons du acheter un peu en panique des guirlandes pour notre mariage. Karla a été formidable, elle a su nous guider dans nos choix. Merci Lights for fun pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. Je recommande grandement !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent accueil téléphonique de la part Karla... Grande professionnelle efficace et consciencieuse. Ma commande était conforme et a été expédiée dans les délais.."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ravi de mon achat. Étincelant, brillant de mille feux la nuit Un véritable feu d'artifice !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Livraison très rapide. Commande conforme à mon attente."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Parfait ! Produits conformes à la description et envoi dans les temps."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Produit top Service top Livraison top"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ravie des produits ! Originaux et de bonnes qualités. Bon rapport/qualité prix"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bon produit, livraison rapide."
Posted 1 month ago
"J'ai commandé 4 spots à piquer en terre. Ils sont arrivés rapidement mais l'un d'entre eux était défectueux. J'ai demandé un remplacement et Lights4fun m'en a renvoyé un nouveau immédiatement...qui fonctionne ! Merci pour la réactivité et le professionnalisme."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parfait. Rapidité de livraison. Produit conforme. Rien à redire."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficacité"
Posted 1 month ago
"Produit conforme à mes attentes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Très beaux produits de qualité, livraison rapide et service clients exceptionnel"
Posted 1 month ago
"Belle animation deterrasse"
Posted 1 month ago
"J'ai trouvé votre site par hasard en cherchant des guirlandes solaires qui sortent de l'ordinaire. Me voilà contentée, je suis ravie de ma commande, de la livraison et du résultat"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pas de surprise désagréable. L'article est vraiment comme décrit. Livraison rapide. Merci"
Posted 1 month ago
Lights4fun Fr is rated 4.28 based on 1,161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access