Lights4fun Fr Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,161 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun Fr
522 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
Matt@lights4fun.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun Fr made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Colis bien reçu ! Dans les temps bien emballé avec le petit catalogue à l’in 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Lights4fun Fr? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Propose de beaux objets"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"commande reçue rapidement, service client très sympas et tous les articles commandés conforme à mes attentes…. suis ravie des articles reçus."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ravis de notre achat, nous ne sommes absolument pas déçus la guirlande est top ! Nous recommandons sans problème ce site ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"jolie guirlande, un peu chere pour la longueur, à voir dans la durée..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"De ci de l’effet rendu.Les lumières n’eclairent Rien du tout.Je regrette mon achat"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonjour!

Nous vous remercions de votre évaluation! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que nos produits ne conforment pas a vos espoirs en effet toutes nos lumieres ont un but purement decoratif, nous conseillons de toujours utiliser une deuxieme source d'illumination avec nos produits.
Vous pouvez pourtant contacter notre SAV pour les instructions sur le retour de votre commande et remboursement.

Bien cordialement,
Lights4fun
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Articles et livraison ok :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très efficace"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"je me suis trompe dans mon adresse de livraison et lights4fun m' a renvoyé un second produit gracieusement à la bonne adresse ... TOP Merci Cédric"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rapide et qualité"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je m'attendais à un éclairage plus intense... un peu déçus par le produit, sinon livraison satisfaisante"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service client après-vente parfait!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Faut pas exagérer non plus, le bonheur c’est autre chose"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Un large choix, des articles très beaux et tendances, des prix corrects et un envoi rapide. Bref parfait !!! Merci"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Articles originaux, sympas, de bonne qualité. service transport + livraison impeccable. j'ai déjà recommandé à plusieurs personnes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Livraison très rapide, qualité des produits évidentes."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"parfait pour cette commande et très bon SAV pour la précédente."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"produits originaux et abordables"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Livraison rapide, bon matériel. Je recommande"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superbe guirlande qui fait bien son effet. Très belles couleurs une fois allumée!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lights4fun Fr is rated 4.28 based on 1,161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access